Printer
Logitech Europe Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Logitech Europe
Shop Speakers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Speaker System Z313

Speaker System Z313

The easy way to kick back with your music.
Average Customer Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
5 out of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Speaker System Z313
Review 1 for Speaker System Z313
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justin_belive92
from London, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male

Excellent speakers

Date:17 July 2013
After purchasing this speakers I am completely satisfied with them, for the price they are excellent value for money, this speakers do not distort even at 90% capacity they sound crystal clear, the sound is balanced and they fill the whole room with deep rich sound and with a very powerful subwoofer you can feel the whole room rumble, I had this speakers for 2 years and just bought another set as the sound quality was going but I used this constantly and heavily, this speakers are the best speakers I ever had and I'm sure you will love them too! I would 100% recommend them that is my honest opinion.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Speaker System Z313
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
technicraft
from Metairie, LA, USA
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
Length Of Use: One Week to a Month

Excellent TV Speaker Supplement

Date:16 July 2013
Bought this to supplement to my SONY Bravia TV's "thin" sound, what can you expect from a TV that is less than an inch thick. I set the 3.5mm jack as a LINE OUT controlled with the Volume - perfect set up - VERY PLEASED! I was using a CROWN Straight Line Two, CROWN DC-300A and pair of ESS AMT-1s, but wife and daughter didn't care for all of the switching and knob adjusting just to watch programs. I leave the Logitech on 24/7 and they are more than happy with the quality of the sound and nothing to adjust. I like the convenience of the controller/headphone jack when listening to movies late at night. I would give this serious consideration if you want to supplement the sound of modern TVs for day-to-day program viewing. I still use the CROWNs for serious movie watching, but this Logitech is nothing short of a miracle!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Speaker System Z313
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lulu94

Overpowering bass

Date:29 April 2013
For the price i imagine this is a pretty good buy if you are only after bass. But for those who want to listen to there music crystal clear I would say look elsewhere
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Speaker System Z313
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
moomoo2
from Northern Ireland
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Good sound but no control over it

Date:19 November 2012
These little speakers are good, nice design and the sub is easy to hide due to the little controller on a wire having the headphone output on it, loud too and well built for a "budget" set. The major problem, and yes when you have something bass heavy it becomes very, very apparent, is no control over your bass levels. That means you have to mess around in your PC or TV to reduce it, then put it all back to normal again afterwards. A simple control addition and these speakers would be 5 star, until then they are good but annoying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Speaker System Z313
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ergonomics 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
blondie
from UK
Expertise: Proficient User

dont touch this product

Date:04 November 2012
good bass but uncontrollable, cant hear what is being sung , if turned up starts to crackle. have tried adjust through computer but makes no difference. ok when using headphones as can be adjusted via the computer(hand control doesnt operate with headphones)
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Speaker System Z313
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Drjedwards

very good basic speaker system

Date:25 April 2012
for all your basic listing needs. looks very nice on the desk as well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Speaker System Z313
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DisapointedXgoogolplex
from RCT, S.Wales
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Too much bass

Date:25 February 2011
I bought the Z313 earlier today t connect to my PC, well I wish I hadn't. The bass at low levels is over powering, simply can't understand a word of anything move, TV prog, song. You know those annoying cars, well it's like having one of those in your living room!
-7points
2out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Speaker System Z313
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alex
from worthing, west sussex, england
Expertise: Tech Savvy

A Great Purchase

Date:23 October 2010
A all roung great product just needs a bass controler
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Speaker System Z313
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ergonomics 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andy5691
from England
Expertise: Tech Savvy

Excellent looking and sounding speakers

Date:13 August 2010
The speakers themselves look fantastic they are just perfectly designed. As well as this the sound that come from them is also of a high quality. Although, there is one problem which I think lets these speakers down and that is that there is no bass control. I feel that the sub woofer can overpower the satellite speakers at times resulting in a less enjoyable experience which I find is quite disappointing. However, when using an equalizer to overcome this the speakers provide excellent sound quality which I would certainly recommend.
+18points
19out of 20found this review helpful.